ajee image
ISSN 1324-5821

Editorial Board

The Editor of the journal is Prue Howard. Associate Editors are Dr Les Dawes, Dr Euan Lindsey, Joachim Walther, A/Prof Lydia Kavanagh, Mark Gregory and Fonz Nouwens.

The members of the editorial board are Dr Clive Ferguson, Prof Robin Ford, A/Prof Roger Hadgraft, Prof Robin King, Dr Stuart Palmer and Prof John Simmons.